Big Brother, who is he anyway?

So, I thought I would let you know my opinion thus far of who “Big Brother” is. Honestly, I do not think “Big Brother” is any specific person. I do not honestly think that one person can have that much power. I think that “Big Brother” is a group of people who made up who they want people to think “Big Brother” is. That group of people is controlling the whole society of Oceania, not just one person. Because if there was just one person who was truly that power, wouldn’t he be out being seen by the people so that they know that he is truly watching. But, so far, “Big Brother” has yet to be seen. So, I don’t think the all-powerful “Big Brother” exists.

About 1984carrie2011

I am a high school senior...and this is a required project.

Posted on May 23, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

